home about us news & events company announcements financial highlights career contact us
> Corporate information
company profile
business division
Mr. Yeoh Chong Keat, Chairman, Independent Non Executive Director
Dato' Yap Sing Hock, Managing Director
Ms Yap Tse Yeeng Christine, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Cheong Marn Seng, Allen, Executive Director
Dr. Teoh Kim Loon, Independent Non-executive Director
Dato' Tea Choo Keng, Independent Non-executive Director
Senior Independent Director
Mr. Yeoh Chong Keat, Chairman, Independent Non Executive Director
Tan Fong Shian @ Lim Fong Shian (MAICSA 7023187)
Liew Chak Hooi (MAICSA 7055965)
Registered Office

3rd Floor Plaza Armada, Lot 6 Lorong Utara C, Section 52,
46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel: 03-7955 8808
Fax: 03-7955 5808


Messrs UHY, Chartered Accountants
Suite 11.05 Level 11, The Gardens South Tower, Mid Valley City,
Lingkaran Syed Putra, 59200 Kuala Lumpur

Tel: 03-2279 3088
Fax: 03-2279 3099

Principal Financial Institutions

CIMB Bank Berhad
United Overseas Bank (Malaysia) Berhad
Malayan Banking Berhad
OCBC Al-Amin Bank Berhad
Bangkok Bank Berhad
Bank Islam Malaysia Berhad


Tricor Investor & Issuing House Services Sdn. Bhd.
Unit 32-01, Level 32, Tower A,
Vertical Business Suite,
Avenue 3, Bangsar South,
No. 8, Jalan Kerinchi, 59200 Kuala Lumpur

Tel: 03-2783 9299
Fax: 03-2783 9222

Stock Exchange Listing
The Main Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad
Copyright © 2009-2018 Lien Hoe Corporation Bhd (8507-X). All rights reserved. Powered by: Webqom Technologies Sdn Bhd